Photo: Tom Lynch

Contact


General Enquiries

Email: info@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9213
Fax: (04) 920 9000

Physical address:

End of Waiapu Road, Karori, Wellington 6012, New Zealand

Postal address:

P O Box 9267, Marion Square, Wellington 6141, New Zealand

Rata
Café Supervisor
Email: cafe@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1139
i Rata at Zealandia

i How to find us
i Make a donation
iWhat to do with an injured bird
iJobs at Zealandia
i Trade & media at Zealandia


Chief Executive Officer
For the Acting CEO please contact Sarah O’Sullivan (Executive Assistant)
Email: Sarah.O’Sullivan@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9200 ext. 200

Manager, Conservation, Research, Learning & Education
Raewyn Empson
Email: Raewyn.Empson@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9215

Manager, Commercial Development
Ian Phillips
Email: Ian.Phillips@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1135

Manager, Sanctuary Care & Preservation
Russ Drewry
Email: Russ.Drewry@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 2223


Café & Catering
Mike Dennis
Email: Mike.Dennis@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1139

Communications, Media & Marketing
Cameron Hayes
Email: Cameron.Hayes@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1137

Conservation
Matu Booth
Email: Matu.Booth@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 2224

Education
Darren van Hoof
Email: Darren.VanHoof@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9202
i Education at Zealandia

Functions & Venues
Brij Bhatt
Email: Brij.Bhatt@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1136
i Venues at Zealandia

Retail & Admissions
Sally Carter
Email: Sally.Carter@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 2223

Sanctuary Care
Adam Groenewegen
Email: Adam.Groenewegen@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 2223

Trade & groups
Peter Liu
Email: Peter.Liu@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9209

Visitor Experience
Julia Scott
Email: Julia.Scott@visitzealandia.com